FIFA Women's World Cup Calendar

Canada 2015

Online, ICS & RSS

Download ICS Download RSS

Official FIFA Site

Canada Soccer on Twitter

FIFAWWC on Twitter

Welcome!

Here you'll find a comprehensive .ics calendar for the Women's World Cup in Canada in 2015, mainly created as I couldn't find one myself and thought others might like one.

All dates/times in the schedule shown are local to the stadiums for each match, but the calendar and feed files are set in UTC, so will sync to your own timezone!

Please let me know if you have any comments or suggestions.

Group Matches (Saturday, 6 June - Wednesday, 17 June)

Saturday, 6 June

Canada
vs
China
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton
New Zealand
vs
Netherlands
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton

Sunday, 7 June

Norway
vs
Thailand
Lansdowne Stadium, Ottawa
Germany
vs
Cote d’Ivoire
Lansdowne Stadium, Ottawa

Monday, 8 June

Sweden
vs
Nigeria
Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg
Cameroon
vs
Ecuador
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver
USA
vs
Australia
Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg
Japan
vs
Switzerland
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver

Tuesday, 9 June

France
vs
England
Moncton Stadium, Moncton
Spain
vs
Costa Rica
Olympic Stadium, Montreal
Colombia
vs
Mexico
Moncton Stadium, Moncton
Brazil
vs
Korea Republic
Olympic Stadium, Montreal

Thursday, 11 June

Germany
vs
Norway
Lansdowne Stadium, Ottawa
China
vs
Netherlands
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton
Cote d’Ivoire
vs
Thailand
Lansdowne Stadium, Ottawa
Canada
vs
New Zealand
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton

Friday, 12 June

Australia
vs
Nigeria
Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg
Switzerland
vs
Ecuador
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver
USA
vs
Sweden
Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg
Japan
vs
Cameroon
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver

Saturday, 13 June

France
vs
Colombia
Moncton Stadium, Moncton
Brazil
vs
Spain
Olympic Stadium, Montreal
England
vs
Mexico
Moncton Stadium, Moncton
Korea Republic
vs
Costa Rica
Olympic Stadium, Montreal

Monday, 15 June

Thailand
vs
Germany
Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg
Cote d’Ivoire
vs
Norway
Moncton Stadium, Moncton
Netherlands
vs
Canada
Olympic Stadium, Montreal
China
vs
New Zealand
Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg

Tuesday, 16 June

Ecuador
vs
Japan
Winnipeg Stadium, Winnipeg
Switzerland
vs
Cameroon
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton
Nigeria
vs
USA
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver
Australia
vs
Sweden
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton

Wednesday, 17 June

Mexico
vs
France
Lansdowne Stadium, Ottawa
England
vs
Colombia
Olympic Stadium, Montreal
Costa Rica
vs
Brazil
Moncton Stadium, Moncton
Korea Republic
vs
Spain
Lansdowne Stadium, Ottawa

Round Of 16 (Saturday, 20 June - Tuesday, 23 June)

Saturday, 20 June

Germany
vs
Sweden
Lansdowne Stadium, Ottawa
China
vs
Cameroon
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton

Sunday, 21 June

Brazil
vs
Australia
Moncton Stadium, Moncton
France
vs
Korea Republic
Olympic Stadium, Montreal
Canada
vs
Switzerland
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver

Monday, 22 June

Norway
vs
England
Lansdowne Stadium, Ottawa
USA
vs
Colombia
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton

Tuesday, 23 June

Japan
vs
Netherlands
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver

Quarter Finals

Friday, 26 June

Germany
vs
France
Olympic Stadium, Montreal
China
vs
USA
Lansdowne Stadium, Ottawa

Saturday, 27 June

Australia
vs
Japan
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton
England
vs
Canada
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver

Semi Finals

Tuesday, 30 June

USA
vs
Germany
Olympic Stadium, Montreal

Wednesday, 1 July

Japan
vs
England
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton

Third Place

Saturday, 4 July

Germany
vs
England
Commonwealth Stadium, Edmonton

Final

Sunday, 5 July

USA
vs
Japan
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver